Truecaller Reintroduces ‘Who Viewed Your Profile’ for its Pro Subscribers

With over 100 million daily active users, and a growing number of Truecaller Pro subscribers, the company has reintroduced the much requested ‘Who Viewed Your Profile’ feature for its Pro subscribers. The feature allows users to see who has viewed their profile, keeping them prepared for which calls to expect and from whom.

Also read  Mastercard Uses Facebook Messenger To Help Small Businesses Go Digital

How does it work?

Truecaller Pro users will receive a notification when another user has viewed their profile using Truecaller (please note that someone simply searching for another person wont trigger a Who Viewed My Profile notification. They need to tap on the profile.)

Depending on the user’s privacy settings, contact information such as phone number or additional information a user may have added could be hidden. Users will still have to send a Contact Request for their details.

Also read  Truecaller Launches Most Comprehensive App to Date for Windows 10

Users can always control who views what information on their own profile by going to the ‘Privacy center’ in the Settings …read more

Also read  Mastercard Acquires Oltio to Accelerate Digital Payments Adoption in Middle East and Africa

Source:: MediaCraft

*

*

Top